New Book! (Reblog From Ruby Browne)

Thrilled to pass along Ruby’s exciting book news, and so flattered Ruby chose her “Freshly Pressed” Running on Sober guest post “Summertime Sobriety” for inclusion in her new book, Unrailed.

Congrats Ruby! We’re all so happy for you! ~Christy & everyone from Running on Sober

Ruby Pipes

06
Holy smokes, today’s the day, y’all. The digital and paper copies of my brand new book, Unrailed, are now available for purchase on Amazon.

Recently, I told you all about this collection and how proud I am of it. Today, I thought I’d share a selection from it. An earlier version of this piece first appeared on one of my favorite blogs, Running on Sober. It was also my first piece to be featured on Freshly Pressed.

I hope you enjoy this sneak peek into Unrailed. If so, please consider picking up a copy.

Thanks,
Ruby ❤


Summertime Sobriety

At least once during the course of any given day I’m going to think, “This is it. This is when I relapse.”

Maybe it’s when I’m walking home from work. The sun kissing my shoulders and I’m not sure if I have anyone to come home to yet…

View original post 577 more words


2 thoughts on “New Book! (Reblog From Ruby Browne)

Comments are closed.